What is chio pinot?

In electronics, a pinout (sometimes written "pin-out") is a cross-reference between the contacts, or pins, of an connector or electronic component, and its functions.Pinout now supersedes the term "basing diagram" that was the standard terminology used by the manufacturers of vacuum tubes and RMA