What's the biggest sculpture in the world?

The tallest statue in the world at 182 meters is the statue of unity, stands for the Iron man of India, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel. It would take around four statues of liberty arranged in a top to bottom fashion just to reach the Iron Man’s head.