At what temperature do you cook a pork loin?

Preheat oven to 325 degrees Fahrenheit or 165 degrees Celsius. Then bake in the preheated oven for 25 minutes per pound of the pork loin, or until the internal temperature reaches 145 degrees Fahrenheit or 63 degrees Celsius.

---

Cook pork at 350 degrees until it reaches internal temperature between 145° F. (medium rare) and 160° F. (medium), followed by a 3 minute rest.