How to build an iron gollum?

How to build an iron golem in Minecraft: Place two iron blocks, one on top of the other. Place two more iron blocks as arms, one on each side. It should look a bit like the letter "T". Place a pumpkin on top as a head, and it should transform into an iron golem.