What is the symbol for lamborghini?

Commonly referred to as a bull, the actually symbol on the Lamborghini's logo is a Taurus. A Taurus is a the zodiac symbol of the founder Ferruccio Lamborghini: an avid zodiac enthusiast and passionate speculator of bullfighting.