Who are the stars of the movie queen pens?

The cast of Queenpins are Kristen Bell as Connie Janikowski. Kirby Howell-Baptiste as JoJo. Paul Walter Hauser. Vince Vaughn. Joel McHale. Bebe Rexha as Tempe Tina. Dayo Okeniyi. Nick Cassavetes.