Name a green animal?

All reptiles, amphibians, lizards, insects, & fish, are part of the animal kingdom. Hundreds of them are green in color, including iguanas, chameleons, frogs, beetles, flies, snakes, and over a dozen species of green fish. Green blends in well with the environment, and is favored for camouflage.