Do you know what the penny arcade comic is?

Penny Arcade is a webcomic focused on video games and video game culture, written by Jerry Holkins and illustrated by Mike Krahulik. The comic debuted in 1998 on the website loonygames.com. Holkins and Krahulik are among the first webcomic creators successful enough to make a living from their work.