What was the highest scoring game in the n. f. l.?

The highest combined score was 113 points. It occurred on November 27, 1966 when the Washington Redskins beat the New York Giants 72 to 41.

---

The Washington Redskins and the New York Giants combined for a total of 113 points in one game on November 27, 1966, in Washington, D.C.. The Redskins outscored the Giants 72–41.