How do you beat mewtwo in pokemon go?

How do you beat mewtwo in pokemon go? Mewtwo is a pure psychic-type Pokemon, which means it's vulnerable to only 3 types: dark, ghost and bug. Any Pokemon of those types are good against Mewtwo, but dark Pokemon in particular are your best choice because they resist ghost- and psychic-type attacks.