What's carlton's real name?

If you mean Carlton Banks from "The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air," he was played by Alfonso Ribeiro. If you mean Carlton the Doorman from "Rhoda," he was played by Lorenzo Music. If you mean any other Carlton, I'll need more details.

---

Alfonso Ribeiro played Carlton on The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.