How do you use cash app?

To use Cash App, download the mobile app. After setting up an account (an existing bank account is required) ,Users can enter a dollar amount from the green payment tab and tap “Request” or “Pay”. You can find individuals or businesses to pay or request money by searching for their $Cashtag.