Who is roshan rondo?

Rojan Rondo is an American professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association. Rondo played two years of college basketball for the Kentucky Wildcats before he was drafted 21st overall by the Phoenix Suns in the 2006 NBA draft.