Is john cena real?

Yes, John Cena is a real person. His full name is John Felix Anthony Cena, and he's from West Newbury, MA. He's a professional wrestler currently signed to the WWE, and an actor perhaps best known in the role of the DC antihero Peacemaker.

---

Yes, he’s very real