What is rust rated?

Rust is not rated, however, on the Steam Gaming Platform there is a mature audience warning from the developer. "The Game may contain content not appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work: Nudity or Sexual Content, Frequent Violence or Gore, General Mature Content"