Are fire trucks red?

they have 8 wheels and 4 people on them, 4 plus 8 makes 12, theres 12 inches in a foot, which is a ruler; Queen Elizabeth was a ruler, and a ship, the ship sailed the seas, and there were fish with fins, and the Finns fought the Russians, the Russians are red; fire trucks are always Russian around