What is a. r. r.?

R R is an initialization for rural route. It could also be Ryan Reynolds, Road Runner, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rate of Return, Rest Room, Rebel Resistance, Rick Roll, Ready Reserve, Retro Rocket, Range Rover, and many more. So you see, you must give more context.