What is a ronto rap?

A Ronto Wrap is a sandwich available at Ronto Roasters in Star Wars Galaxy Edge. The menu blurb says “Roasted Pork, Grilled Pork Sausage, Peppercorn Sauce, tangy Slaw, wrapped in Pita. The Sra Wars Galaxy Edge is a themed area inspired by the Star Wars franchise, located within Disneyland Park.