How many days does the sun have?

That depends on what you mean. The sun has about 1.82625 times 10^12 days left before it becomes a red giant. There are about 2.1915 times 10^12 days left before it becomes a white dwarf. And there areabout 2.20976 times 10^12 days before it burns completely out, and becomes a black dwarf.