What is the smallest terrier?

Norfolk Terrier: Norfolks are among the smallest terriers but still have the feisty, confident and adventurous personality expected in larger earthdogs.

---

Norfolk Terrier: Norfolks are among the smallest terriers but still have the feisty, confident and adventurous personality expected in larger earthdogs.