What is battle lands?

Battlelands Royale is a casual gun game for everyone to enjoy. With 32 players and 3-5 minute battles it's pure non-stop carnage! No waiting in lobbies; no complicated menus to navigate. Just play, parachute, loot, shoot and survive! Platforms: Android, iOS, Microsoft Windows.