How long are most concerts?

Most headlining music shows are like movies: 90 minutes to 2 hours is usual. Less than an hour or more than 3 would be surprising for a main act. The entire show may be longer, including opening acts that play for 30-50 minutes. Sets at larger festivals are usually shorter (30-60 minutes).