How do you craft the cube of destruction in minecraft?

Depends. If it’s TNT, it’s 5 sand in a x in a crafting table, with 4 gunpowder in a diamond shape, or a End Crystal, which is 7 glass on the side and top of the crafting table, with obsidian on the lower layer of the grid, with a Eye Of Ender in the middle.