When is zombie two out?

The film of the adventures of Seabrook High students Addison and Zed, whose budding romance is threatened by the arrival of werewolves, known as ZOMBIES 2, was released on February 14, 2020.

---

Zombies Two initial release February 14, 2020 on the Disney Channel