What team is trevor rise on?

Portland Trail Blazers. Jersey #8. Small forward, Shooting guard. Trevor Anthony Ariza (born June 30, 1985) is an pro basketball player for the Portland Trail Blazers of the National Basketball Association (NBA). He won an NBA championship with the Los Angeles Lakers in 2009.