What does eucalyptus repel?

Oil of Lemon Eucalyptus (OLE), which is an extract of the lemon eucalyptus tree, is predominantly used to repel pests. These can include mosquitoes, ticks, and other biting bugs.

---

OLE, which is an extract of the lemon eucalyptus tree, is predominantly used to repel pests. These can include mosquitoes, ticks, and other biting bugs.