What's the type of chili pepper?

Here are some types of chili peppers: Jalapeño, Cayenne, Anaheim, Banana, Ghost, Pepper X, Fresno, Hatch, Habanero, Birdseye, Scotch Bonnet, Tabasco, Piquillo, Serrano, Bell, Pablo, & Poblano.

---

There are many types of chili peppers. Poblano, jalapeno, serrano, calabrian chili, etc.