What's the most weight ever lifted by human?

Zydrunas Savickas holds the current tire Deadlift record of 1,155 pounds. As for the heaviest absolute weight ever raised by a human being, the unfathomable number of 6,270 pounds was raised off the ground by Paul Anderson in a back Lift as cited in the 1985 Guinness book of world records.