What does n. a. mean?

N/A or sometimes n/a is a common abbreviation in tables and lists for the phrase not applicable, not available, not assessed, or no answer.

---

N/A or sometimes n/a is a common abbreviation in tables and lists for the phrase not applicable, not available, not assessed, or no answer.