What are the four forces?

The Four Fundamental Forces of Nature are Gravitational force, Weak Nuclear force, Electromagnetic force & Strong Nuclear force. Weak & strong forces are effective only over a very short range & dominate only at the level of subatomic particles. Gravity & Electromagnetic force have infinite range.