How much does the whole entire world weigh?

The mass of the Earth is estimated to be 5.9722 x 10^24 kilograms, with a standard uncertainty of 6 x 10^20 kilograms. That's approximately 1.3139 x 10^25 pounds. If you could place the Earth on a surface having 1G (one Earth gravity) of acceleration, that's what it would weigh.