How many rings does the los angeles lakers have?

As of 2022, the Los Angeles Lakers have won a total of 17 rings and are tied with the Boston Celtics for the most championships in NBA history. The championship years were: 1949, 1950, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1972, 1980, 1982, 1985, 1987, 1988, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2009, 2010, and 2020.