Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many islands are in hawaii?

There are 137 islands in Hawaii. The main islands are Hawaii (the Big Island), Maui (the Valley Isle), O'ahu (the Gathering Place), Kaua'i (the Garden Isle), Moloka'i (the Friendly Isle), Lana'i (the Pineapple Isle), Ni'ihua (the Forbidden Isle), and Kahoʻolawe (the Target Isle).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568580055684) }}

Points points 41
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world