What's a for lhasa raptor?

Velociraptors lived about 85.8 million to 70.6 million years ago. Roughly the size of a small turkey, adult Velociraptors grew up to 6.8 feet, were 1.6 feet tall at the hip, and weighed up to 33 pounds. They bore little resemblance to the Velociraptors featured in Jurassic Park.