What's a for lhasa raptor?

Velociraptors lived about 85.8 million to 70.6 million years ago. Roughly the size of a small turkey, adult Velociraptors grew up to 6.8 feet, were 1.6 feet tall at the hip, and weighed up to 33 pounds. They bore little resemblance to the Velociraptors featured in Jurassic Park.

---

Velociraptor is a genus of dromaeosaurid theropod dinosaur that lived approximately 75 to 71 million years ago ... Velociraptor (commonly shortened to "raptor") is one of the dinosaur genera.