Who is eli mitchell?

Eli Mitchell is a soccer player at CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA. He Played at Laurel Highlands High School under head coach Jerry Rogers, he was a four-year letter winner and was also a member of the track & field team. He played club soccer for Century.