Was andrew jackson impeached?

Andrew Jackson was not impeached, but Andrew Johnson was. The charge was "high crimes and misdemeanors". He violated the Tenure of Office Act which required Senate approval to remove certain office holders when he attempted to replace the Secretary of War with someone else of his own choosing.

---

No President Andrew Jackson was not impeached but President Andrew Johnson was.

---

He wasn't. President Andrew Johnson was impeached on February 24, 1868.