Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the names of the seven princes of hell?

The T.V. series, advertised in primetime, names the 7 Princes of Hell and their 7 deadly sins: Lucifer, pride; Mammon, greed; Asmodeus, lust;Leviathan, envy; Beelzebub, gluttony; Satan, wrath; and, Belphegor, sloth. Historically,heologians used this information to warn congregants against the sins.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1626231809554) }}

Points points 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world