What are the names of the seven princes of hell?

The T.V. series, advertised in primetime, names the 7 Princes of Hell and their 7 deadly sins: Lucifer, pride; Mammon, greed; Asmodeus, lust;Leviathan, envy; Beelzebub, gluttony; Satan, wrath; and, Belphegor, sloth. Historically,heologians used this information to warn congregants against the sins.