How do you unlock dry bowser in mario cart wii?

To unlock Dry Bowser in Mario Kart Wii, you'll need to get a 1-Star or better rating on all 150cc Grand Prix cups. You can also unlock Dry Bowser by playing 4,350 races and/or battles.