What temperature do hummingbirds like?

Hummingbirds are migratory birds that typically leave a region once temperatures begin to consistantly Fall below sixty degrees farenheit. They also have an extremely high motabolism rate and tend to rest more once temperatures rise above nintyfive degrees farenheit.