Who is joseph banner?

According to Wikipedia, Joe Banner is an American football executive who was the former president of the Philadelphia Eagles (2001–2012), former chief executive officer of the Cleveland Browns (2012–2013), and former front office consultant for the Atlanta Falcons (2014–2015).