What is a chicken jockey?

In the game Minecraft, a Chicken Jockey is a very rare hostile mob, which consists of a baby Zombie, Zombie Villager, Zombie Pigman, Husk, or Drowned riding a Chicken. They Spawn about 1% of the time in place of a zombie and its variants.