What's the difference between over easy and over medium eggs?

For "Over Easy" the egg is flipped and cooked for just a few seconds longer, enough to fully set the whites but leave the yolk completely runny. For "Over Medium" the flipped egg cooks for a minute or two, long enough to partly set the yolk but still leave it a little creamy.