When is hotel transylvania five coming out?

As there is no announcement on a potential fifth installment of the Hotel Transylvania franchise, it's unlikely that would be anytime soon. Still, any previous Hotel Transylvania movie was released roughly 3 to 4 years after its announcement, so perhaps after that time has passed we might see it.