Does cobie smulders have a son?

Even though Jacoba Francisca Maria "Cobie" Smulders had ovarian cancer at age 25, the 36-year-old actress has 11 year-old daughter Shaelyn and 5 year-old daughter Janita with her husband Tarran Killam, but no sons.