Do you know about the quantum financial system?

While in the standard model of banking, the money is real and is in the form of cash or assets, quantum finance takes a bit different approach. The QFS (quantum financial system) covers the new global network for the transfer of asset-backed funds and replaces the centrally controlled SWIFT System