Who sings your love lifted me higher?

The song (Your love keeps lifting me higher) Higher & Higher. It was sung by Jackie Wilson for his album higher & higher in 1967. Rita Coolidge remade the song as (your love has lifted me) Higher & Higher. Album anytime- anywhere in 1977. Kevin Borg’s version 2008 still known as higher & higher.