What's the most expensive hotel in las vegas?

The Empathy Suite in the Palms Casino Resort is the most expensive. One night costs $100,000 to stay in it’s 9,000 square foot room. It comes furnished with a bull shark tank, game room, 13 seat bar, pool, massage room, salt relaxation room, access to a butler, chauffeur, & $10,000 in resort credit.