Who wrote the nat and the bull?

Who wrote the nat and the bull? The author was Aesop The Gnat and the Bull / Author Aesop (/ˈiːsɒp/ ee-sop; Ancient Greek: Αἴσωπος, Aisōpos, c. 620–564 BCE) was an Ancient Greek fabulist or story teller credited with a number of fables now collectively known as Aesop's Fables.