In minecraft what does the warden drop?

Once defeated, the Warden drops a single Skulk Catalyst & five experience points. It can be used to generate sophisticated Redstone circuitry. It can be found in the ancient city biomes in the deep dark. This gives the option of attempting to kill the Warden or trap it & looting the ancient city.