What is meant by a 'show shoe' cat ?

A Snowshoe Cat is a breed of cat. It is called Snowshoe because it has white feet, including it front paws, called mittens, and rear paws, called boots. The breed was created by crossing white footed Siamese cats with black and white tuxedo cats. Snowshoes are pointed and white masked with blue eyes